If you want to delete a Cash App account, it's easy to do. First, you'll need to gather the necessary information. This information can be collected by using an online will maker. Once you've completed this process, you can safely delete your account. The process is similar to that of deleting an account on an iPhone.

Then, you'll need to confirm that you want to delete your Cash App account. Make sure you read through all the details, including the terms and conditions, and then tap the "delete account" button. Once this is done, you will lose your $cashtag and receive errors when you try to send money. If you're deleting a Cash App account for someone else, you'll need to know their password in case you want to send them money.

Once you've confirmed that you'd like to know how to delete your Cash App account, you'll be directed to a confirmation page. You may be prompted to confirm this action by text message or email. Make sure you confirm this action because, after all, you won't want to download the Cash App again.