Which Terminal is United at Newark Airport:- Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) has three terminals: Terminal A, Terminal B, and Terminal C.
Terminal A is currently closed for renovations until 2022, so all flights operate from either Terminal B or Terminal C.
Terminal B serves domestic flights for airlines such as JetBlue, United, and American Airlines.
Terminal C serves primarily United Airlines flights, both domestic and international.
So, if you are flying with United Airlines, you will likely depart from Terminal C at Newark Airport. However, it's always a good idea to double-check your flight itinerary and check with your airline to confirm your terminal assignment before heading to the airport.